A Little Update

Sadly, for the next five months or so, I won’t be able to post much on this site. Since I finished my A-Levels I’ve been working in a local coffee shop so I could fund some travelling. Tomorrow I leave for South America, and although this means my site will mostly lie dormant during the time I’m there, I will of course be taking a pen and notebook with me, and I hope to build up a bank of material that I can post when I return!

I hope this make sense, and as a kind of parting gift I’ve published three more poems on my site today. To read them, click here.

Please follow me on Twitter, @ChrisMatthews98 / @IntheirPrime, On Facebook, and on Instagram, @chrismatthews1998. I will post to these outlets more regularly over he coming months!

Thanks and best wishes,

Chris

Leave a Reply

